Community Affairs

The Board typically meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 8:30 a.m. at the clubhouse. The minutes from the Board Meetings can be found under "Community" and "Document Center" 

The ACC typically meets on the second Thursday of each month at 9:00 a.m. at the clubhouse. The minutes from the ACC Meetings are not posted, but can be requested by contacting Village Realty.  

Board of Directors

Position Name Term Email
President DARYL HOOD
Vice President Ned Tyler
Secretary/Treasurer Jonathan Crane
Secretary/Treasurer Sandy Davidson
Director at Large KEITH HALL

Architectural Compliance Committee

Position Name Term Email
Chairperson Lynn Hicks
Member Branden Shuler
Member George Johnson
Member Bill Gilliam

Social Committee

There are no items to be displayed.